A New Release Date for My Book Will Be Announced This Week! I Hope You’re Still Just as Excited as I Am!

IMG_0102

By now, I hope you’ve read the sample chapters I posted this time last week and have passed them along to all of your book loving friends? Not there yet? Check them out below.

In the meantime, stay tuned for a new release date, and thank you for sticking with me. You have no idea how much it means!

unnamed

READ: The Great Trees Fall Excerpt | Howl at the Moon Chapter

One thought on “A New Release Date for My Book Will Be Announced This Week! I Hope You’re Still Just as Excited as I Am!

  1. Pingback: It’s not an illusion: March 9, 2015 is the new release date for “The Great Trees Fall”! Here’s why… | Jade Alyse Writes

Leave a Reply

