READ: A Sample Chapter from My Upcoming Book, “The Great Trees Fall”

10646713_10102120329140319_482783077224381829_n

Hello Again, Readers!
I’m in a good place right now.  My direction for this latest project has been re-invigorated, and I’m writing like crazy.  For all your patience and kind words, I not only thank you, but I’ll share a chapter with you.  Take a gander below.
I’ll also (hopefully) be releasing a new date for the book very soon.  And by soon, I mean in the next few days or so.
Thanks for sticking with me through this whole process.  You have no idea what it means.
If you like what you’ve read from me so far, please do me a solid and share with your friends.
It would mean the world to me!

READ: Howl at the Moon Chapter

2 thoughts on “READ: A Sample Chapter from My Upcoming Book, “The Great Trees Fall”

  1. Pingback: A New Year and a New Book on the Way | Jade Alyse Writes

Leave a Reply

