READ: An Excerpt from My Upcoming Book, “The Great Trees Fall” Now

the great trees fall

Hi Readers!

Since September 10th, has come and gone, I’ve gotten a few emails from people notifying me that they can’t locate the book on any book distributor’s website.  There’s a reason for that, which can be found here.

In the meantime, I promised you guys a snippet of what’s to come.  While I work diligently, making the last book in the When You Come to Me series what I believe it should be, you can read a tinge of what’s going on below.  As always, if you have any questions or want to chat, I’m available!

Take a read and let me know your thoughts! I cannot wait to share the final product with you all.

Read: The Great Trees Fall Excerpt (September, 2014)

3 thoughts on “READ: An Excerpt from My Upcoming Book, “The Great Trees Fall” Now

  1. Pingback: A New Year and a New Book on the Way | Jade Alyse Writes

Leave a Reply

